Multiple nodes on same server

I unknowingly ran 2 nodes with different addresses on the same server. If I purge the second node/address before it gets fully synced and earn rewards, do I still get the rewards from the first node/wallet in that same server?

The servers should not matter, its about reward addresses. If you have hit the thresh hold on both reward addresses (0.5 TSSC for equal rewards or 3 TSSC for proportional rewards) You will get you reward as long as you did not break any rules (Like address stacking where you continually switch out new addresses for a single node)